About Us
Researchers
Dolores Quílez Sáez de Viteri
PhD in Physics
Coordinator RAMA - Head Dep. Soils and Irrigation
 
Centro de Investigación y Tecnología Agroalimentaria - CITA
976716358 - dquilez@aragon.es
Javier Burguete
PhD in Physics
Colaborador Científico
 
Estación Experimental de Aula Dei - CSIC
976716042 - jburguete@eead.csic.es
Carmen Castañeda del Álamo
PhD in Geology
 
Estación Experimental de Aula Dei - CSIC
976716069 - ccastaneda@eead.csic.es
Mª Auxiliadora Casterad Seral
PhD Agricultural Engineering, University of Lleida
Researcher
 
Centro de Investigación y Tecnología Agroalimentaria - CITA
976716391 - acasterad@aragon.es
José Cavero Campo
PhD in Agrciultural Engineering
Colaborador Cientifico
 
Estación Experimental de Aula Dei - CSIC
976716080 - jcavero@eead.csic.es
Farida Dechmi
PhD in Agricultural Engineering
 
Centro de Investigación y Tecnología Agroalimentaria - CITA
976716802 - fdechmi@aragon.es
Juan Herrero Isern
PhD in Geology
Investigador Científico
 
Estación Experimental de Aula Dei - CSIC
976716152 - jhi@eead.csic.es
Daniel Isidoro Ramírez
PhD Agricultural Engineering
Agricultural Researcher
 
Centro de Investigación y Tecnología Agroalimentaria - CITA
976716393 - disidoro@aragon.es
Ramón Isla Climente
PhD Agricultural Engineering
Agricultural Researcher
 
Centro de Investigación y Tecnología Agroalimentaria - CITA
976716392 - risla@aragon.es
Enrique Playán Jubillar
PhD Agricultural Engineering
 
Estación Experimental de Aula Dei - CSIC
976716087 - enrique.playan@eead.csic.es
Raquel Salvador Esteban
PhD Agricultural Engineering
 
Centro de Investigación y Tecnología Agroalimentaria - CITA
976713833 - rsalvador@eead.csic.es
Nery Zapata Ruiz
PhD in Agrciultrual Engineering, Universidad de Lleida
Investigador Colaborador
 
Estación Experimental de Aula Dei - CSIC
976716080 - vzapata@eead.csic.es
Estela Luna Jordan
Predoctoral fellow, Gobierno de Aragon
 
Estación Experimental de Aula Dei-CSIC
976716075 - eluna@eead.csic.es
Maite Jiménez Aguirre
 
Centro de Investigación y Tecnología Agroalimentaria - CITA
- mtjimeneza@cita-aragon.es
Beatriz Moreno García
Bachellor in Environmental Sciences
Predoctoral Fellow
 
Centro de Investigación y Tecnología Agroalimentaria - CITA
976713832 - bmorenoga@cita-aragon.es
Personal Training
Mª Ángeles Lorenzo González
 
Centro de Investigación y Tecnología Agroalimentaria - CITA
976716282 - mangeles.lorenzo.gon@gmail.com
Technical and Administrative Staff Support
Dolores Castillo Rodrigo
Executive Assistant
 
Centro de Investigacion y Tecnologia Agroalimentaria - CITA
976716395 - mdcastillo@aragon.es
Miguel Izquierdo López
 
Centro de Investigación y Tecnología Agroalimentaria - CITA
976716324 - mizquierdo@aragon.es
Borja Latorre Garcés
 
Estación Experimental de Aula Dei - CSIC
976716042 - borja.latorre@csic.es
Mª Teresa Molina Murillo
Laboratory Technician
 
Centro de Investigación y Tecnología Agroalimentaria - CITA
976716396 - mtmolina@aragon.es
Mª Dolores Naval Naval
Laboratory Technician
 
Centro de Investigación y Tecnología Agroalimentaria - CITA
976716396 - mdnaval@aragon.es
Mª Pilar Paniagua Antón
Laboratory Technician
 
Estación Experimental de Aula Dei - CSIC
976716078 - pilucap@eead.csic.es
María Balcells Oliván
Agricultural Engineer
 
Centro de Investigación y Tecnología Agroalimentaria - CITA
976716397 - mbalcells@aragon.es
Ignacio Clavería Laborda
Agricultural Engineer
Research Assistant
 
Centro de Investigación y Tecnología Agroalimentaria - CITA
976716397 - iclaveria@aragon.es
Rosa Gómez Báguena
GIS Technician
 
Centro de Investigación y Tecnología Agroalimentaria - CITA
976716395 - rgomezb@aragon.es
Mónica Guillén Castillo
Agricultural Engineer
Research Assistant
 
Centro de Investigación y Tecnologia Agroalimentaria - CITA
976716397 - mguillenc@aragon.es
Eva Teresa Medina Pueyo
Agricultural Engineer
Research Assistant
 
Estación Experimental de Aula Dei - CSIC
976716397 - etmedina@aragon.es
María Cristina López Marín
Engineer
 
Centro de Investigación y Tecnología Agroalimentaria - CITA
976716397 - mclomar@gmail.com
Investigadores Honoríficos
Ramón Aragüés Lafarga
PhD Chemistry
 
Centro de Investigación y Tecnología Agroalimentaria - CITA
-
José Mª Faci González
PhD in Agrciultural Engineering, Universidad Politécncia de Madrid
 
Centro de Investigación y Tecnología Agroalimentaria - CITA
-
Antonio Martínez Cob
PhD in Soil Science, University of Oregon
 
Investigador Científico
-